Date Church Location
Sunday, May 27, 2018 AM, PM Perry Hill Road Baptist Church
Pastor Steve Nulph
Montgomery, AL 36109
334-273-0405
Friday, June 1–
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Victory Baptist Church
Pastor Gary Wheeler
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-764-7781
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 PM
East
Community Baptist Church
Pastor Jon Bickel
Branford, CT 06405
203-488-8581
Thursday, June 7, 2018 PM
East
Liberty View Baptist Church
Pastor David Wilt
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-876-5045
Sunday, June 10, 2018 PM Maranatha Baptist Church
Pastor Jim Davidson
Shelby, NC 28150
704-284-0158
Monday, June 11–
Friday, June 15, 2018
Maranatha Baptist Church VBS
Pastor Jim Davidson
Shelby, NC 28150
704-284-0158
Monday, June 18–
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Camp Joy
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-473-3132
Sunday, June 24, 2018 AM Tabernacle Baptist Church
Pastor Michael Free
Candor, NC 27229
910-974-4028
Monday, June 25–
Friday, June 29, 2018
Bill Rice Ranch
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
615-893-2767
Sunday, July 1–
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Capitol Baptist Church
Pastor Terri Moore
Dover, DE 19904
302-734-2410
Sunday, July 8, 2018 AM
East
Calvary Baptist Church
Pastor Tim Spitsbergen
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-349-0107
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 PM Maranatha Baptist Church
Pastor Jon McConkey
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-347-3258
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 PM
East
People’s Baptist Church
Pastor Tim Butler
Greenville, NC 27834
252-756-7027
Sunday, July 29–
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Still Waters Baptist Church
Pastor Tony Facenda
Nags Head, NC 27959
252-255-1835
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Faith Baptist Church
Pastor Greg Ince
906 Hwy. 14
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-963-9071
Sunday, September 16–
Friday, September 21, 2018

Pastor Paul Haasz
163 Kreinbrook Hill Rd.
Acme, PA 15610
724-547-3028
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Youth Rally Greater Rhode Island Baptist Temple
Pastor Tom Krampert, Jr.
671 Greenville Ave.
Johnston, RI 02919
401-231-4796
Sunday, September 30–
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Fellowship Baptist Church
Pastor Jonathan Bixler
151 Orange Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
717-653-6137
Thursday, October 4–
Sunday, October 7, 2018
First State Baptist Church
Pastor Sam Knickerbocker
4800 Lancaster Pike ​
Wilmington, DE 19807
302-222-8329
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Youth Rally Hope Baptist Tabernacle
Pastor Chris Cantrell
2408 US Hwy. 158
Mocksville, NC 27018
336-998-3616
Sunday, October 14–
Friday, October 19, 2018
New Testament Baptist Church
Pastor Tim Daniel
126 Neuse Rd.
Kinston, NC 28501
252-523-0648
Sunday, October 28–
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Southview Baptist Church
Interim Pastor Larry Duffer
625 Wallace Springs Rd.
Statesville, SC 28677
704-872-9554