Date Church Location
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Youth Rally
Dr. Alton Beal
Servant’s Heart Camp
422 Servants Heart Dr,
Ramey, PA 16671
814--497-4100
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Dr. Alton Beal
Faith Bible Church
Pastor Shawn Madrid
2075 Harrisburg Avenue
Mount Joy, PA 17552
717-361-8200
Friday, May 10, 2019 School Chapel
Dr. Alton Beal
Southview Christian School
Pastor Larry Duffer
625 Wallace Springs Rd.
Statesville, NC 28677
704-872-9554
Sunday, May 19–
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Dr. Alton Beal
Bible Baptist Church
Pastor Dave McClellan
1679 W. Second St.
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-7957
Sunday, May 26, 2019 AM, PM
Dr. Alton Beal
Perry Hill Baptist Church
Pastor Stephen Nulph
3909 Vista Circle
Montgomery, AL 36109
334-273-0405
Sunday, June 2–
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Dr. Alton Beal
Faith Baptist Church
Pastor Jim Swieringa
3593 Whitehall Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49445
231-766-3539
Sunday, June 9, 2019 AM, PM
Dr. Alton Beal
Hardingville Bible Church
Pastor John Mark Turner
979 Whig Lane Rd.
Monroeville, NJ 08343
856-881-0057
Sunday, June 16, 2019 AM, PM
Dr. Alton Beal
New Hope Baptist Church
Pastor Darrell Worley
830 Choate Rd.
Salisbury, NC 28146
704-633-2107
Monday, June 17–
Friday, June 21, 2019
Dr. Alton Beal
Camp New Hope
29387 Pennington Rd.
Albemarle, NC 28001
704-633-2107
Sunday, June 23, 2019 AM, PM
Dr. Alton Beal
Victory Baptist Church
Pastor Frank Camp
633 W. Smith Ave.
Darlington, SC 29540
843-992-1800
Sunday, June 30–
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Dr. Alton Beal
Jubilee 2019
Pastor T.H. Moore
401 Kesselring Ave.
Dover , DE 19904
302-734-2410
Sunday, July 28, 2019 AM, PM
Dr. Alton Beal
Andrews Memorial Baptist Church
Pastor Brandon Rouse
303 W. Elm St.
Graham, NC 27253
336-228-7801
Monday, July 29–
Friday, August 2, 2019
Dr. Alton Beal
Camp Deer Lake
Pastor Brandon Rouse
550 Chapel Trail
Melbane, NC 27302
336-228-7801