Date Church Location
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Dr. Alton Beal
Lighthouse Baptist Church
Pastor Dickson Beam
216 Barr Road
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 567-3096
Sunday, November 1–
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Dr. Alton Beal
Temple Baptist Church
Pastor Joel Bixler
1306 NW Old North Rd.
Lenoir, NC 28645
8287573338
Thursday, November 5–
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Dr. Alton Beal
Loving and Leading Conference
First Baptist Church of Milford
1367 Woodville Pike
Milford, OH 45150
513-575-1705
Sunday, November 8, 2020 AM
Dr. Alton Beal, Ensemble
Victory Baptist Church
Pastor Rusty Wolfrey
278 Victory Church Rd.
Sylva, NC 28779
8285862120
Sunday, November 15–
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Dr. Alton Beal
Bible Baptist Church
Greg Mutsch
260 New Shackle Island Road
Hendersonville, TN 37075
6158240042
Monday, November 16–
Friday, November 20, 2020 School Chapel
Dr. Alton Beal
Hendersonville Christian School
Pastor Greg Mutsch
260 New Shackle Island Rd.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
6158240042
Sunday, November 29–
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Dr. Alton Beal
Mountain View Baptist Church
Pastor Caleb Worley
705 N Main St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
7047546326
Saturday, January 9–
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Temple Baptist Church
Pastor Patrick Creed
76 Hawkins Lane
Asheville, NC 28806
828-254-5158
Sunday, January 17–
Friday, January 22, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Westgate Baptist Church
Pastor James Wooten
1990 Old Reidville Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
8645764953
Sunday, January 24–
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Still Waters Baptist Church
Pastor Tony Facenda
100 E. Driftwood St.
Nags Head, NC 27959
252-255-1835
Tuesday, March 2–
Friday, March 5, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
The Wilds
1000 Wilds Ridge Rd.
Brevard, NC 28712
864-268-4760
Sunday, March 28–
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Community Baptist Church
Pastor Ken Scoggins
288 Highway 70 W.
Lenoir City, TN 37771
865-986-9692
Sunday, April 11–
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Fellowship Baptist Church
Pastor Jonathan Bixler
151 Orange Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
717-653-6137
Sunday, April 25–
Friday, April 30, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Victory Baptist Church
Pastor Nathan Baker
1875 Morgantown Ave.
Fairmont, WV 26555
304-366-5264