Date Church Location
Sunday, September 30–
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Dr. Alton Beal
Fellowship Baptist Church
Pastor Jonathan Bixler
151 Orange Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
717-653-6137
Sunday, October 7, 2018 AM
Dr. Alton Beal, Ensemble
Boiling Springs Baptist Church
Pastor Cody Sturgill
1291 Fanning Bridge Rd.
Fletcher, NC 28732
826-684-5789
Sunday, October 7, 2018 PM
Dr. Alton Beal, Ensemble
Southside Baptist Church
Pastor Ken Walters
1229 South Anderson St.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803-324-0627
Sunday, October 14–
Friday, October 19, 2018
Dr. Alton Beal
New Testament Baptist Church
Pastor Tim Daniel
126 Neuse Rd.
Kinston, NC 28501
252-523-0648
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Youth Rally
Dr. Alton Beal
Hope Baptist Tabernacle
Pastor Chris Cantrell
2408 US Hwy. 158
Mocksville, NC 27018
336-998-3616
Sunday, October 21, 2018 AM
Dr. Alton Beal, Men’s Quartet
Sunrise Independent Baptist Church
Pastor Craig Price
1631 Jamestown Rd.
Morganton, NC 28655
828-584-4090
Sunday, October 28–
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Dr. Alton Beal
Southview Baptist Church
Interim Pastor Larry Duffer
625 Wallace Springs Rd.
Statesville, SC 28677
704-872-9554
Sunday, November 4–
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Dr. Alton Beal
First State Baptist Church
Pastor Sam Knickerbocker
4800 Lancaster Pike ​
Wilmington, DE 19807
302-222-8329
Sunday, November 18, 2018 AM
Dr. Alton Beal, Ensemble
Emmanuel Baptist Church
Pastor Jim Ogle
102 Canterbury Rd.
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
704-730-7855
Sunday, November 18, 2018 PM
Dr. Alton Beal, Ensemble
Faith Baptist Church
Pastor John Monroe
500 West Lee Rd.
Taylors, SC 29687
864-322-0700