Throughout the year, ABC sends musical groups to minister in local churches for regular services and special events.  These groups minister through special music, testimonies, and preaching.  If you would like to have an ABC group in your church, please contact Kim Conley at [email protected].

When attending a service, please be sure to call the church in advance to confirm the time and date.

Date Church Location
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
East
Calvary Independent Baptist Church
Pastor Daniel Crisman
1225 Robert Fulton Hwy.
Quarryville, PA 17566
717-786-3991
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
East
Calvary Baptist Church
Pastor Jim Martin
241 Cadwalader Ave.
Elkins Park, PA 19027
215-886-5743
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
West
Front Range Baptist Church
Pastor Jeff Redlin
625 E. Harmony Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
970-223-5757
Thursday, May 24, 2018
East
Community Baptist Church
Pastor David Smith
7350 Elementary Rd.
Coopersburg, PA 18036
610-928-0275
Thursday, May 24–
Friday, May 25, 2018
West
Faith Baptist Church
Pastor Mike Smith
4557 E. Cliffside Trail
Rimrock, AZ 86335
704-466-5594
Sunday, May 27, 2018 AM
East
Kendall Park Baptist Church
Pastor Mike Brown
3583 NJ-27
Franklin Park, NJ 08823
732-297-4644
Sunday, May 27, 2018 AM
West
Platte Valley Baptist Church
Pastor Shannon Munday
22750 US Highway 34
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
970-867-2736
Sunday, May 27, 2018 PM
West
Emmanuel Independent Baptist Church
Pastor Tom Cooke
30 Widefield Blvd., Ste. G
Colorado Springs, CO 80911
719-290-3728
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
East
Bay Ridge Baptist Church
Pastor Jason Walker
6701 4th Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11220
718-238-0555
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
West
Pocatello Baptist Church
Pastor Brian Griffin
190 W. Chapel Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201
208-237-4915
Friday, June 1, 2018
East
Bible Baptist Church
Pastor Carl Lubin
779 Elmont Rd.
Elmont, NY 11003
516-569-3191
Friday, June 1, 2018
West
Faith Baptist Church
Pastor Art Houk
673 Arden Hill Rd.
Colville, WA 99114
Sunday, June 3, 2018 AM
East
Memorial Baptist Church
Pastor Stephen Christopher
401 16th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11215
718-768-7272
Sunday, June 3, 2018 AM
West
Lincoln Park Baptist Church
Pastor Brian Ernsberger
286 Crawford Ave.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-662-5500
Sunday, June 3, 2018 PM
East
Lakes Pond Baptist Church
Pastor Doug Meader
1144 Hartford Rd.
Waterford, CT 06385
860-442-0277
Sunday, June 3, 2018 PM
West
Chewelah Baptist Church
Pastor Dan Cleghorn
210 W. Maine Ave.
Chewelah, WA 99109
509-935-8385
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
West
Faith Baptist Church
Pastor David Dillsworth
1105 N. Road 36
Pasco, WA 99301
509-547-5712
Friday, June 8, 2018 Youth Rally
East
Bay Ridge Baptist Church
Pastor Jason Walker
6701 4th Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11220
718-238-0555
Sunday, June 10, 2018 PM
West
New Life Baptist Church
Pastor Andrew Inboden
1008 S. Division St.
Pinehurst, ID 83850
208-682-9966
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
East
Calvary Bible Church
Pastor Bruce Townsend
37 Park St.
Stratton, ME 04982
207-246-4652
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
West
Lighthouse Baptist Church
Pastor Matthew Inboden
3220 St. Ann St.
Butte, MT 59701
406-723-7822
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
East
Lewiston Baptist Church
Pastor Tim Kelly
437 Main St.
Lewiston , ME 04240
207-740-7594
Thursday, June 14, 2018
East
Clinton Baptist Church
Pastor Bob Philbrick
10 Spring Street
Clinton, ME 04927
207-426-2211
Sunday, June 17, 2018 AM, PM
West
Westgate Baptist Church
Pastor Ben Jaquith
12930 SW Scholls Ferry Rd.
Tigard, OR 97223
503-524-3500
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
East
Calvary Chapel Baptist Church
Pastor Bob Warnick
71 N. Hamilton St.
Minister, OH 45865
419-628-3717
Sunday, July 1, 2018 AM
West
Community Baptist Church
Pastor Kregg Farmer
35021 Illinois Rte. 40
Milledgeville, IL 61051
815-225-7150
Sunday, July 1, 2018 PM
East
Fostoria Baptist Church
Pastor Stephen Henry
8933 Fostoria Rd.
Fostoria, MI 48435
989-795-2185
Monday, July 2–
Saturday, July 7, 2018
West
Camp Joy
W7725 Kettle Moraine Dr.
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-473-3132
Sunday, July 8, 2018
West
First Baptist Church
Pastor Ronald Auglur
7958 S. LeClaire Ave.
Burbank, IL 60459
708-424-8504
Sunday, July 8, 2018 PM
West
First Baptist Church
Pastor Wesley Waddle
200-24th St.
LaSalle, IL 61301
815-223-1333
Monday, July 9–
Friday, July 13, 2018
West
First Baptist Church
Pastor Wesley Waddle
200 24th St.
LaSalle, IL 61301
815-223-1333
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
East
Maranatha Baptist Church
Pastor Jon McConkey
1375 Onsville Rd.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-347-3258
Monday, July 16–
Friday, July 20, 2018
East, West
Camp Barnabas
Lattimore, NC 28089
704-434-0303