Date Church Location
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Calvary Baptist Church
Pastor John Boutchia
75 Pine Street
Englewood, FL 34223
941-475-1555
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Calvary Baptist Church
Pastor Kevin Broyhill
536 South Main
King, NC 27021
336-983-3728
Monday, March 18–
Friday, March 22, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
ABC 30th Anniversary Conference
Dr. Alton Beal
P.O. Box 158
Lattimore, NC 28089
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Tabernacle Baptist Church
Pastor James Baker
717 Whitehurst Landing Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
757-420-5696
Friday, April 19–
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Open Door Baptist Church
Pastor Joe Delp
3301 Wellington Street
Philadelphia, PA 19149
Friday, May 3, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Ambassador Baptist College
Dr. Alton Beal
P.O. Box 158
Lattimore, NC 28089
704-434-0303
Sunday, May 19–
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Huntsville Bible Baptist Church
Pastor Stephen Schwanke
2400 Andrew Jackson Way NE
Huntsville, AL 35811
256-536-7581
Sunday, June 9–
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Tri-City Baptist Church
Pastor Frank Bailey
152 Lazy Hill Dr.
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-810-9375
Sunday, June 23–
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Platte Valley Baptist Church
Pastor Shannon Munday
22750 US-34
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
970-867-2736
Monday, July 1–
Friday, July 5, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Treasure Mountain Bible Camp
Pastor Ray Bauman
213 E. Park Street
Carbondale, CO 81623
970-948-1278
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Kingsway Baptist Church
Pastor Lowe Foerster
3319 Military Rd.
Ringgold, LA 71068
318-894-6810
Wednesday, August 7–
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Maranatha Baptist Church
Pastor Peter Lopez
9120 N. 95th Street
Peoria, AZ 85345
623-937-7866
Sunday, September 8–
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Crossroads Baptist Church
Pastor Guy Solarek
1120 S. Arlington Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
317-357-2971
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Blessed Hope Baptist Church
Pastor Jerry Ross
9251 N. State Rd. 59
Jasonville, IN 47438
812-665-3282
Sunday, September 22–
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Parkview Baptist Church
Pastor John Collier
1100 Lake View Drive
Waco, TX 76708
254-755-8737
Sunday, October 6–
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
New Testament Baptist Church
Pastor J. C. Joiner
2855 North Craycroft Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85712
520-870-6438
Sunday, October 20–
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
New Life Baptist Church
Pastor Charles Lewis
101 North Street
Converse, TX 78109
210-658=1972
Sunday, November 3–
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Maranatha Baptist Church
Pastor Robert Monteith
221 Hampton Hwy.
Yorktown, VA 23693
757-867-8394
Sunday, November 10–
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Victory Baptist Church
Pastor Nathan Barker
Fairmont, WV 26555
304-366-5264
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
Fellowship Baptist Church
Pastor Dale Freeman
725 Gate Road
Madison, VA 22727
540-948-5970
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Dr. Ron Comfort
East Side Baptist Church
Pastor David Fox
Greenville , TN