Date Church Location
Sunday, January 17–
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Capitol City Baptist Church
Pastor Adam Thompson
1300 Redd St.
Austin, TX 78745
512-447-9454
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Helotes Baptist Church
Pastor Josh Kelley
15335 Orange Tower
Helotes, TX 78023
210-695-2321
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
New Life Baptist Church
Pastor Matt Green
101 North Street
Converse, TX 78109
210-658-1972
Sunday, January 31–
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Trinity Baptist Church
Pastor Steven Giordano
2001 West Pioneer Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
972-641-4880
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Huntsville Bible Baptist Church
Pastor Stephen Schwanke
2400 Andrew Jackson Way
Huntsville, AL 35811
256-536-7581
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Maranatha Baptist Church
Pastor Jim Davidson
900 Mark Dr.
Shelby, NC 28152
704-284-0158
Sunday, February 28–
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Crooked Creek Baptist Church
Pastor Brenson Jennings
6202 Jefferson River Road
Athens, GA 30607
706-548-4233
Sunday, March 7–
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Sumter Baptist Temple
Pastor Mike Westmoreland
2295 Harper Street Sumter
Sumter, SC 29153
803-469-0288
Monday, March 22–
Friday, March 26, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Ambassador Baptist College
101 Stockton St.
Lattimore, NC 28089
704-434-0303
Sunday, March 28–
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Capitol Baptist Church
Pastor T.H. Moore
401 Kesselring Ave.
Dover, DE 19904
302-734-2410
Sunday, April 18–
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Troy Baptist Church
Pastor David Thomasson
691 Staunton Rd.
Troy, OH 45373
937-339-3207
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Community Baptist Church
Pastor Doug Jackson
8331 Gratiot Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
989-781-2340
Sunday, May 2–
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Maranatha Baptist Church
Pastor Kevan Bartlett
One Maranatha Acres
Charleston, WV 25312
304-984-9514
Sunday, June 6–
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Crossroads Baptist Church
Pastor Guy Solarek
1120 South Arlington Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
317-375-2971
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Blessed Hope Baptist Church
Pastor Jerry Ross
9251 N. State Road 59
Jasonville, IN 47438
812-665-3282
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Calvary Baptist Church
Pastor Kevin Broyhill
536 S. Main Street
King, NC 27021
336-983-3728
Sunday, September 12–
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Victory Baptist Church
Pastor Nathan Barker
1875 Morgantown Ave.
Fairmont, WV 26555
304-366-5264
Sunday, September 26–
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Central Baptist Church
Pastor Andy Bloom
1714 SE 36th Street
Ocala, FL 34471
352-694-4178
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Memorial Baptist Church
Pastor Michael West
3693 S.E. 95th Street
Ocala, FL 34480
352-245-8326
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Cornerstone Baptist Church
Pastor Rich Rossiter
3140 Mariner Blvd
Spring Hill, FL 34609
352-683-5685
Sunday, October 17–
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Shining Light Baptist Church
Pastor Tim Mason
4231 Trackrock Gap Rd.
Blairsville, GA 30512
706-745-3130
Sunday, October 24–
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Community Baptist Church
Pastor David Smith
7350 Elementary Road
Coopersburg, PA 18036
610-928-0275
Sunday, October 31–
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Bible Baptist Church
Pastor Tom Krampert, Sr.
811 Kreamer Ave.
Kreamer, PA 17833
570-374-1398
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Independent Bible Church
Pastor Duane Boyer
328 Main Street
Duryea, PA 18642
570-457-7082
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Canaan Baptist Church
Pastor Billy Ingram
5581 Salem Rd.
Covington, GA 30016
770-786-8885
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Eastside Baptist Church
Pastor David Fox
195 Serral Dr.
Greeneville, TN 37745
423-639-2582
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Bailey’s Grove Baptist Church
Pastor Jonathan Shook
1556 N. Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, NC 27203
336-672-9318
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Gospel Light Baptist Church
Pastor Matt Morrison
Main 890 Walkertown-Guthrie Road Winston Salem, NC 27101
Winston Salem, NC 27101
336-722-9700
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Dr. Ron Comfort
Victory Baptist Church
Pastor John Heffernan
421 S. E. Main St.
Suite 101
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-228-8101