Date Church Location
Sunday, April 11–
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Fellowship Baptist Church
Pastor Jonathan Bixler
151 Orange Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
717-653-6137
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Tabernacle Baptist Church
Pastor Michael Free
523 Tabernacle Church Road
Candor, NC 27229
910-974-4028
Sunday, April 25–
Friday, April 30, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Victory Baptist Church
Pastor Nathan Barker
1875 Morgantown Ave.
Fairmont, WV 26555
304-366-5264
Sunday, May 9–
Monday, May 10, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Faith Baptist Church
Pastor Treg Spicer
809 Green Bag Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-292-9872
Sunday, May 23–
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Bible Baptist Church
Pastor David McClellan
1679 W. Second St.
Xenia, OH 45385
937-372-7957
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Calvary Baptist Church
Pastor Kevin Hembree
2775 Montague Ext.
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-229-6553
Monday, June 14–
Friday, June 18, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Servant’s Heart Camp
Director Jim Fry
422 Servants Heart Drive
Ramey, PA 16671
814-497-4100
Sunday, June 27, 2021 AM
Dr. Alton Beal
Hope Baptist Tabernacle
Pastor Chris Cantrell
2408 US Hwy. 158
Mocksville, NC 27028
336-998-3616
Monday, June 28–
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Capitol Baptist Church
Pastor T.H. Moore
401 Kesselring Ave.
Dover, DE 19904
3027342410
Monday, July 12–
Friday, July 16, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Bill Rice Ranch
627 Bill Rice Ranch Rd.
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
615-893-2767
Monday, July 26–
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Dr. Alton Beal
Camp Joy
W7725 Kettle Moraine Dr.
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-473-3132