Fall 2020 Honor Roll

Ambassador Baptist College is pleased to recognize our Honors students from the Fall 2020 semester.  During this term, approximately half of our students made the Honor Roll, Dean’s List, or President’s List.  These achievements represent a great investment of time and diligent effort on the part of the students, and they have been aided by the encouragement, prayers, and support received from their families and friends.  We are thankful for every student who is doing their best to please our Lord and to prepare for present and future ministry.  We hope these achievements will be an encouragement to others to “press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.”  It is our desire and prayer that each of our students, staff and faculty members would hear “Well done, good and faithful servant” at our Master’s return.  Congratulations to each student who has earned academic honors as listed below!

President’s List

Semester GPA of 4.0

  • Grace Berkheiser
  • Andrew Bonnell
  • Elisabeth Bonnell
  • Kaleb Boylston
  • Kyle Burchwell
  • Josiah Crow
  • Isaiah Cuthbertson
  • Ana Granado
  • Sara Graves
  • Bethany Greiner
  • Dayton Haas
  • Samuel Hanke
  • Sarah Hanke
  • Charissa James
  • Samuel Littlefield
  • Jeremiah Matthews
  • Christian McCain
  • Joy Nichols
  • Robert Parsons
  • Grace Smith
  • Jennifer Smith
  • Lily Smith
  • Martha Spitsbergen
  • Micah Villanueva
  • Sara Ward
  • Jason Windnagle
  • Dineen Wright

Dean’s List

Semester GPA of 3.50–3.99

  • Abigail Bilbrey
  • Rebekah Cuthbertson
  • Stephen Cuthbertson
  • Laura Deatrick
  • Isobel Eddy
  • Whitlee Greene
  • Faith Hanny
  • Chad Harrison
  • Charles Krafcheck
  • Gioacchino Malerba
  • Richard Parker
  • Kristen Paulson
  • Kristin Quick
  • Annalisa Quinn
  • Isaac Rivenbark
  • Laura Schwanke
  • Jessica Skochelak
  • David Smith
  • Michelle Smith
  • Garrison Snow
  • Rebecca Villanueva
  • Gurney Wagner
  • John Wright

Honor Roll

semester GPA of 3.00–3.49

  • Michael Beam
  • Chris Beane
  • Kody Boylston
  • Elizabeth Darling
  • Andrew Haines
  • Trophimus Hendricks
  • Anna King
  • Micaiah Lang
  • Sairah Lucas
  • Grace Mawson
  • Rusty Miller
  • Elijah Shirk
  • Hayley Walker

Undergraduate students who are full-time students and graduate students who are taking six credits or more are eligible.