Administration

Dr. Alton Beal

Dr. Alton Beal

President

  • B.B.S., Ambassador Baptist College
  • M.A., Leadership, Luther Rice Seminary
  • D.D., Puerto Rico Baptist College

Email: abeal@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Ron Comfort

Dr. Ron Comfort

Founder and Chancellor

Instructor: Evangelism

  • B.A., Bible, Bob Jones University
  • D.D., Maranatha Baptist College

Email: rcomfort@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Roger Luiken

Dr. Roger Luiken

Dean of Students

Professor: Bible

  • B.A., Maranatha Baptist Bible College
  • M.A., Maranatha Baptist Graduate School of Theology
  • M. Div., Maranatha Baptist Graduate School of Theology
  • D.D., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: rluiken@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Matthew Hanke

Mr. Matthew Hanke

Academic Dean

Instructor: Bible

  • B.A., Ambassador Baptist College
  • M.Min., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: mhanke@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Randy Bunn

Mr. Randy Bunn

Business Manager

  • SFC (Ret.), US Army, Quartermaster Corps
  • Certificate in Bible, Ambassador Baptist College
  • A.A., Liberty University
  • B.S., Liberty University

Email: rbunn@ambassadors.edu

Faculty

Mrs. Karen Bayliff

Mrs. Karen Bayliff

Instructor: Music, Piano

  • B.S., Tennessee Temple University

Email: kbayliff@ambassadors.edu

Generic Man

Dr. David Atkinson

Professor: Bible

  • B.T., Emmanuel Bible College
  • D.D., FaithWay Baptist College

Email: datkinson@ambassadors.edu

Pastor Randy Bray

Pastor Randy Bray

Instructor: Bible, Practical Training

  • Institute of Christian Service at Bob Jones University
  • B.B.S., Ambassador Baptist College
  • M.S.T., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: rbray@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Bruce Love

Dr. Bruce Love

Professor: Adjunct Bible Faculty

  • Th.B., Fundamental Baptist Seminary
  • M.Div., Trinity Theological Seminary
  • D.D., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: blove@ambassadors.edu

Jennifer Mason

Mrs. Jennifer Mason

Librarian

Instructor: Speech, English

  • B.S., Home Economics, Pensacola Christian College

Email: jmason@ambassadors.edu

Pastor Jim Ogle

Pastor James Ogle

Instructor: Youth Ministries

  • B.B.S., Ambassador Baptist College
  • M. Min., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: jogle@ambassadors.edu

Generic Man

Mr. Duane Ream

Chairman of the Music Department

Instructor: Music

  • B.A., Bob Jones University
  • M. Mus., Bob Jones University

Email: dream@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Don Scovill

Dr. Donald G. Scovill

Professor: Voice

  • B.S., St. Paul Bible College
  • B. Mus. Ed., Cosmopolitan Conservatory
  • M. Mus. Ed., Wisconsin College Conservatory
  • D. Sac. Mus., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: dscovill@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Julie Smith

Mrs. Julie Smith

Instructor: Elementary Education

  • B.A., Bible and Elementary Education, Ambassador Baptist College
  • M.A., Special Education, Calvary Baptist Bible College

Email: jsmith@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Joel Spencer

Dr. Joel Spencer

Ministry Placement

Professor: Bible

  • B.S., Maranatha Baptist Bible College
  • M.A., Maranatha Graduate School of Theology
  • M. Div., Maranatha Graduate School of Theology
  • D.R.E., Tabernacle Baptist Theological Seminary

Email: jspencer@ambassadors.edu

Generic Woman

Miss Drea Wagner

Music Secretary

Instructor: Music, Piano

  • B.A., Lakeland University

Email: dwagner@ambassadors.edu

Staff

Dr. Ernest Childs

Dr. Ernest Childs

Campus Chaplain

Email: echilds@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Amy Bunn

Mrs. Amy Bunn

Secretary

Email: abunn@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Christopher Beane

IT Director

Instructor: Computers

Email: cbeane@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Pat Caple

Mrs. Pat Caple

Receptionist

Email: pcaple@ambassadors.edu

Bob Christensen

Mr. Bob Christensen

Facilities Manager

Email: bchristensen@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Diane Christensen

Mrs. Diane Christensen

Bookstore Manager

Email: dchristensen@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Jeremiah Clark

Evangelist Jeremiah Clark

Dean of Men

Email: jclark@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Shari Clark

Mrs. Shari Clark

Accounts Receivable

Email: sclark@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Joyce Comfort

Mrs. Joyce Comfort

Executive Assistant

Email: jcomfort@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Kim Conley

Mrs. Kim Conley

Administrative Assistant to the President

Instructor: Sign Language

Email: kconley@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Karen Dillon

Mrs. Karen Dillon

Guest Services

Email: kdillon@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Glenn Haines

Mr. Glenn Haines

Maintenance Supervisor

Email: ghaines@ambassadors.edu

Generic Woman

Mrs. Wanda Luiken

Dean of Women

Email: wluiken@ambassadors.edu

Marco Piro

Mr. Marco Piro

Cafeteria Manager

Email: mpiro@ambassadors.edu

Dana Robinett

Miss Dana Robinett

Records Office

Instructor: General Education, Computers

Email: drobinett@ambassadors.edu

Evelyne Scovill

Mrs. Evelyne Scovill

Music Secretary

Email: escovill@ambassadors.edu

Miss Joanna Smith

Miss Joanna Smith

Accounts Payable

Email: joannasmith@ambassadors.edu