Administration

Dr. Alton Beal

Dr. Alton Beal

President

  • B.B.S., Ambassador Baptist College
  • M.A., Leadership, Luther Rice Seminary
  • D.D., Puerto Rico Baptist College

Email: abeal@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Ron Comfort

Dr. Ron Comfort

Founder and Chancellor

Instructor: Evangelism

  • B.A., Bible, Bob Jones University, Greenville, SC
  • D.D., Maranatha Baptist College, Watertown, WI

Email: rcomfort@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Charles Surrett

Dr. Charles Surrett

Assistant to the President

Professor: Practical Theology

  • B.A., Bible, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College, Owatonna, MN
  • M.R.E., Central Baptist Seminary, Minneapolis, MN
  • M.Div., Central Baptist Seminary, Minneapolis, MN
  • D.Min., Central Baptist Seminary, Minneapolis, MN

Email: csurrett@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Bill Dillon

Dr. Bill Dillon

Dean of Students

Professor: Bible, Language

  • B.A., Indiana Baptist College
  • M.Div., Calvary Baptist Theological Seminary
  • D.D., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: bdillon@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Matthew Hanke

Mr. Matthew Hanke

Academic Dean

Instructor: Bible

  • B.A., Ambassador Baptist College
  • M.Min., Ambassador Baptist College Graduate School

Email: mhanke@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Randy Bunn

Mr. Randy Bunn

Business Manager

  • SFC (Ret.) (Sergeant First Class), US Army, Quartermaster Corps
  • A.A., Liberty University, 2016
  • Certificate in Bible, Ambassador Baptist College, 2017

Email: rbunn@ambassadors.edu

Faculty

Mrs. Karen Bayliff

Mrs. Karen Bayliff

Instructor: Piano

  • B.S., Tennessee Temple University

Email: kbayliff@ambassadors.edu

Pastor Randy Bray

Pastor Randy Bray

Instructor: Bible, Practical Training

  • Institute of Christian Service at Bob Jones University
  • B.B.S., Ambassador Baptist College
  • M.S.T., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: rbray@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Karen Dillon

Mrs. Karen Dillon

Dean of Women

Instructor: General Education

  • B.S., Maranatha Baptist Bible College, Watertown, WI

Email: kdillon@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Susan Kindall

Dr. Susan Kindall

Professor: Piano

  • D.M.A The University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK
  • M.Mus. Bob Jones University
  • B.M. Bob Jones University

Email: skindall@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Bruce Love

Dr. Bruce Love

Professor: Adjunct Bible Faculty

  • Th.B. Fundamental Baptist Seminary, Elk City, OK
  • M.Div. Trinity Theological Seminary, Newburgh, IN
  • D.D., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: blove@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Roger Luiken

Dr. Roger Luiken

Professor: Bible

  • B.A., Maranatha Baptist Bible College, Watertown, WI
  • M.A., Maranatha Baptist Graduate School of Theology, Watertown, WI
  • M. Div., Maranatha Baptist Graduate School of Theology, Watertown, WI
  • D.D., Ambassador Baptist College, Lattimore, NC

Email: rluiken@ambassadors.edu

Jennifer Mason

Mrs. Jennifer Mason

Librarian

Instructor: Speech, English

  • B.S., Home Economics, Pensacola Christian College

Email: jmason@ambassadors.edu

Pastor Jim Ogle

Pastor James Ogle

Instructor: Youth Ministries

  • Th.G., Ambassador Baptist College

Email: jogle@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Doyle Robertson

Dr. Doyle Robertson

Interim Music Chairman

Instructor: Music

  • B.S., Tennessee Temple University, Chattanooga, TN

Email: drobertson@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Don Scovill

Dr. Donald G. Scovill

Professor: Music

  • B.S., St. Paul Bible College, St. Paul, MN
  • B. Mus. Ed., Cosmopolitan Conservatory, Chicago, IL
  • M. Mus. Ed., Wisconsin College Conservatory, Milwaukee, WI
  • D. Sac. Mus., Ambassador Baptist College, Shelby, NC

Email: dscovill@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Julie Smith

Mrs. Julie Smith

Instructor: Elementary Education

  • B.A., Bible and Elementary Education, Ambassador Baptist College, Lattimore, NC
  • M.A., Special Education, Calvary Baptist Bible College, Carolina, PR

Email: jsmith@ambassadors.edu

Dr. Joel Spencer

Dr. Joel Spencer

Ministry Placement

Professor: Bible

  • B.S. Maranatha Baptist Bible College, Watertown, WI
  • M.A. Maranatha Graduate School of Theology, Watertown, WI
  • M. Div. Maranatha Graduate School of Theology, Watertown, WI
  • D.R.E. Tabernacle Baptist Theological Seminary, Virginia Beach, VA

Email: jspencer@ambassadors.edu

Staff

Dr. Ernest Childs

Dr. Ernest Childs

Campus Chaplain

Email: echilds@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Amy Bunn

Mrs. Amy Bunn

Secretary

Email: abunn@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Christopher Beane

Mr. Christopher Beane

IT Director

Instructor: Computers

Email: cbeane@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Pat Caple

Mrs. Pat Caple

Receptionist

Email: pcaple@ambassadors.edu

Bob Christensen

Mr. Bob Christensen

Facilities Manager

Email: bchristensen@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Diane Christensen

Mrs. Diane Christensen

Bookstore Manager

Mr. Jeremiah Clark

Evangelist Jeremiah Clark

Dean of Men

Email: jclark@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Shari Clark

Mrs. Shari Clark

Accounts Receivable

Email: sclark@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Joyce Comfort

Mrs. Joyce Comfort

Executive Assistant

Email: jcomfort@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Kim Conley

Mrs. Kim Conley

Secretary to the President

Email: kconley@ambassadors.edu

Mr. Glenn Haines

Mr. Glenn Haines

Janitorial Supervisor

Email: ghaines@ambassadors.edu

Marco Piro

Mr. Marco Piro

Cafeteria Manager

Email: mpiro@ambassadors.edu

Mrs. Donna Robertson

Mrs. Donna Robertson

Music Secretary

Email: drrobertson@ambassadors.edu

Dana Robinett

Miss Dana Robinett

Records Office

Instructor: General Education, Computers

  • B.S. Bob Jones University, Greenville, SC

Email: drobinett@ambassadors.edu

Evelyne Scovill

Mrs. Evelyne Scovill

Music Secretary

Email: escovill@ambassadors.edu

Miss Joanna Smith

Miss Joanna Smith

Accounts Payable

Email: joannasmith@ambassadors.edu